If you know me, then you know that I'm obsessed with everything that has to do with fall and pumpkins. Whether it be scents, tastes or looks anything pumpkin is good in my book. During the next couple months I thought I would share with you my pumpkin experiences whether it be good or bad.
First on the list is Dunkin' Donuts, their pumpkin donut is amazing, enough said! Their pumpkin iced coffee is not good, I try it every year thinking it will be better than Starbucks but it never is. This year they have a new flavor "pumpkin creme brulee." It's actually drinkable. I'm not going to get this often, but if there isn't a Starbucks around this would do.
So here is the start of a new pumpkin loving series. Let me know what you love and don't love about pumpkins if you're obsessed like me :)